



Anti Ragging Squad		
Name	Designation	Mobile No
Dr. Manas Chakraborty	Chairperson	9830665371
Mr. Sukamal Das	Convener	8240407046
Ms. Sudipta Pradhan	Convener	7047509579
Ms. Rimpa Jana	Member	8240702330
Mrs. Riyasree Paul	Member	8777789043
Mr. Ranit Kanjilal	Member	9903166337
Mr. Souptik Ghosh	Member	7063481573
Mr. Arijit Manna	Member	9641257657
Ms. Shreya Sarkar	Member	7980656236
Mrs. Rupa Yasmin	Member	8910920055
Sougata Manna	Student Representative	8371015977
Sudipta Kayal	Student Representative	9635815227
Ayush Tarafdar	Student Representative	9883622256
Sudipa Naskar	Student Representative	
Dipayan Mondal	Student Representative	8967841346
Sauvik Mandal	Student Representative	
Rai Sarkar	Student Representative	
Ritu Maity	Student Representative	
Md Iqbal Kayal	Student Representative	9732180220
Julfikkar Ali Molla	Student Representative	7890183393

Role

Prevent and address ragging incidents, ensuring a safe and respectful environment for all students by maintaining vigilance, conducting surprise checks, and investigating complaints.